0

un nouveau
style de vie

  • Home
  • Opinion of clients

opinion of clients

opinion of clients

We have chosen Ekomi as a the trusted third party provider to collect the reviews of our customers. Each review reflects an order for one or more of our products purchased at pib. Only Ekomi has the ability to solicit reviews and collect that information from our customers in order to allow them the opportunity to give their opinion on our brand.

eKomi, « The Feedback Company », is the first and leading independent provider of transaction-based ratings and reviews

  • From BERRINO

    the 17/05/2024

    "la poltrona e molto bella soddisfa totalmente le mie aspettativa"

  • From Denis

    the 15/05/2024

    "Correspond à mes attentes "

  • From Celine

    the 15/05/2024

    Parfait

  • From Elisabeth

    the 14/05/2024

    "Wir verwenden sie als Espressotassen."

  • From Birgit

    the 13/05/2024

    "Gute Qualität, Produkt wie abgebildet\nPreis trotzdem nicht ganz angemessen ( zu hoch)"

  • From Birgit

    the 13/05/2024

    "Gute Qualität, aber Preis steht nicht in Relation zum Produkt!"

  • From Marie-Thérèse

    the 11/05/2024

    "très beau produit "

  • From Marie-Thérèse

    the 11/05/2024

    "miroir superbe"

  • From André

    the 11/05/2024

    "Très beau produit "

  • From anne

    the 08/05/2024

    "Très jolies finitions. Design original, qui met une touche de gaieté dans la pièce. Peu encombrant, mais peut accueillir pas mal d'objets. Je m'en sers en table de chevet. J'y ai posé un réveil, des lunettes, des livres... C'est parfait !"

  • From matthieu

    the 03/05/2024

    "Taille parfaite pour mon salon"

  • From Claude

    the 28/04/2024

    "Très bonne qualité fidèle aux photos sur le site "

  • From Fabrice

    the 28/04/2024

    "Produit d?excellente qualité. Beau design. Bon rapport qualité prix "

  • From Michèle

    the 26/04/2024

    "Belle ligne, semble confortable. Coloris légèrement plus beige et plus foncé que sur les photos du site. "

  • From Xavier

    the 24/04/2024

    "Belle qualit"

  • From Xavier

    the 24/04/2024

    "Belle qualité "

  • From lapalatriere@wanadoo.fr

    the 22/04/2024

    "Produit conforme et de bonne finissions"

  • From Danielle

    the 19/04/2024

    "Produit répondant à ce que je cherchais \nTotalement satisfaite de ce produit "

  • From Patricia

    the 17/04/2024

    "Comme on les voulait "

  • From Marie paul

    the 15/04/2024

    "Super qualité et belle finition esthétique"

  • From Norman

    the 12/04/2024

    "The sideboard suits my lounge very well. It is made to a high standard and does exactly what I had in mind when I placed my order. I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend pib for their good service."

  • From Sandra

    the 11/04/2024

    "Très belle qualité et produit original "

  • From LECOMTE

    the 11/04/2024

    "Semble de bonne qualité ! Il est superbe !!"

  • From Anaelle

    the 11/04/2024

    "Produit pas conforme à la photo plus foncé en vrai et fauteuil inconfortable "

  • From MAELLE

    the 10/04/2024

    "Très beau meuble. Excellente qualité. Je recommande vivement "

  • From jean

    the 31/03/2024

    "Conception parfaite la console est très stable"

  • From Bernard

    the 28/03/2024

    "Bon rapport qualité prix"

  • From Aurelie

    the 27/03/2024

    "Superbe produit\nMerci au vendeur "

  • From Aurelie

    the 27/03/2024

    "Superbe produit merci au vendeur "

  • From lilian

    the 27/03/2024

    "Bien conçu, sobre, élégant et très pratique."

4,8/5,0Unrivalled customer satisfaction
Personal
assistant

15 Days of sofas
and armchairs

Up to 30% off all our sofas and armchairsWhile stocks last