0

un nouveau
style de vie

  • Home
  • Opinion of clients

opinion of clients

opinion of clients

We have chosen Ekomi as a the trusted third party provider to collect the reviews of our customers. Each review reflects an order for one or more of our products purchased at pib. Only Ekomi has the ability to solicit reviews and collect that information from our customers in order to allow them the opportunity to give their opinion on our brand.

eKomi, « The Feedback Company », is the first and leading independent provider of transaction-based ratings and reviews

  • From regine

    the 23/09/2021

    "très très beau"

  • From Concepcion

    the 22/09/2021

    "Prodotti di qualità con uno stile molto particolare (retro) a prezzi ragionabili."

  • From sebastien

    the 16/09/2021

    "Bon produit, assise confortable\nFacile à monter"

  • From santiago

    the 15/09/2021

    "Calidad y diseño del producto excelente y servicio de la empresa inmejorable. Te atienden en español perfectamente."

  • From CAROLINE

    the 12/09/2021

    "Pas encore installée, mais très belle applique"

  • From CAROLINE

    the 12/09/2021

    "Très belle qualité, mais je m'attendais à une couleur un peu plus claire"

  • From Marie José

    the 10/09/2021

    "bonne qualit"

  • From Isabel

    the 07/09/2021

    "En el dormitorio "

  • From Nicolas

    the 06/09/2021

    "Très bel accessoire déco. Finition impeccable.\n"

  • From Daniel

    the 05/09/2021

    "très beau produit"

  • From Daniel

    the 05/09/2021

    "très beau produit"

  • From Daniel

    the 05/09/2021

    "très beau produit"

  • From Waltraud

    the 04/09/2021

    "Mit dem Regal bin ich sehr zufrieden und es steht in unserem Sommergarten. "

  • From jean.claude

    the 03/09/2021

    "parfait pour l'usage voulu"

  • From Alieke

    the 02/09/2021

    "Kleur komt niet overeen met de beschrijving en foto's! Bereikbaarheid slecht. Geen reaktie op mail en telefoon. Voor mij eens maar nooit meer!!!"

  • From Stephane

    the 02/09/2021

    "Excellent service et magnifique produit"

  • From ANNE-MARIE

    the 02/09/2021

    "Solide, élégant et d'un design sobre et original. Confortable il me satisfait pleinement."

  • From Martine

    the 31/08/2021

    "Tres original et de bonne qualité. Je n'ai pas mis 5 étoiles car les trous de serrage des pieds n étaient pas parfaitement alignés mais le montage de la table a pu se faire. "

  • From Mary

    the 29/08/2021

    "Livraison, emballage produit TOP"

  • From laure

    the 29/08/2021

    "joli miroir qui est tout-à-fait à mon goût. J'ai patiné le cadre en doré vieilli en laissant les reliefs dans leur couleur d'origine. Très joli ."

  • From Charlotte

    the 25/08/2021

    "Parfait !"

  • From Sylvie

    the 23/08/2021

    "chaises originales et très solides"

  • From Sylvie

    the 23/08/2021

    "Plateau et pieds de très bonne facture. "

  • From Raphaelle

    the 22/08/2021

    "Une pièce exceptionnelle. Un design atypique et une qualité et un toucher magnifiques"

  • From Aurélie

    the 19/08/2021

    "Marbre très joli belles finitions, pieds déjà assemblés. Semble robuste et stable (achat d?une semaine je n?ai pas encore de recul à l?usage)"

  • From BERNHARD

    the 18/08/2021

    "Très beau produit. Je suis très satisfaite."

  • From Liselotte

    the 18/08/2021

    "Belle lumière, jolie design !"

  • From Sarina

    the 15/08/2021

    "Den Kauf des Sofas kann ich reinen Gewissens empfehlen. Es ist wirkt durch seine sehr gute und originelle Verarbeitung äußerst edel."

  • From Genevieve

    the 15/08/2021

    "produit magnifique"

  • From agnes

    the 14/08/2021

    "Très joli produit. Entièrement satisfaite."

4,8/5,0Unrivalled customer satisfaction
Personal
assistant

French Days

Our Parisian brand offers up to -30% on more than 130 products.Offer until Monday 27 September.