0

un nouveau
style de vie

opinion of clients

opinion of clients

We have chosen Ekomi as a the trusted third party provider to collect the reviews of our customers. Each review reflects an order for one or more of our products purchased at pib. Only Ekomi has the ability to solicit reviews and collect that information from our customers in order to allow them the opportunity to give their opinion on our brand.

eKomi, « The Feedback Company », is the first and leading independent provider of transaction-based ratings and reviews

  • From XAVIER

    the 31/03/2020

    "rien à signaler"

  • From XAVIER

    the 31/03/2020

    "rien à signaler"

  • From XAVIER

    the 31/03/2020

    "rien à signaler"

  • From S E

    the 30/03/2020

    "Lovely sideboard well made"

  • From jean-marie

    the 28/03/2020

    "Excellent \n"

  • From STEPHANIE

    the 24/03/2020

    "Correspond à la photo"

  • From Corinna

    the 23/03/2020

    "Schnelle Lieferung! Problemlose Abwicklung! Produkt in einwandfreiem Zustand!"

  • From VALERIE

    the 21/03/2020

    "table robuste"

  • From Noel

    the 20/03/2020

    "Produit de qualité "

  • From Andreas

    the 20/03/2020

    "Correspond à notre attente"

  • From Diane

    the 20/03/2020

    "Rien à dire. \n\nTable magnifique.\n"

  • From Nicholas

    the 18/03/2020

    "See earlier comments"

  • From FLORENCE

    the 16/03/2020

    "La couleur correspond plus à la vidéo qu'aux photos, donc plus gris que ""tirant sur le rouge "" comme annoncé dans le descriptif. Pourtant j'avais téléphoné avant de commander pour être sûre... En plus je l'ai payé 960, et là il est à 875 !"

  • From Antonio

    the 16/03/2020

    "Equipa tornillos y llave allen para su facil montaje\nGran calidad de fabricación "

  • From evelyne

    the 15/03/2020

    "très beau. Conforme et de qualité"

  • From Martine

    the 14/03/2020

    "Robuste, bonne assise, belle couleur, confortable "

  • From SYLVIE

    the 14/03/2020

    "Déco parfaite pour mon salon"

  • From Colette

    the 13/03/2020

    "original il fallait y penser"

  • From Colette

    the 13/03/2020

    "original et hors du commun"

  • From MARTINE

    the 13/03/2020

    "Ces chaises s'intègrent parfaitement à la déco de ma cuisine"

  • From Virginie

    the 13/03/2020

    "Chaises magnifiques et de très bonne qualité."

  • From Georges

    the 13/03/2020

    "j i dû regler les lame de contact de l ampoule pour quelle s eclaire, sinon tres belle lampe et de qualité."

  • From Emilie

    the 13/03/2020

    "Magnifique "

  • From Marie-France

    the 13/03/2020

    "comme précisé plus haut, c'est une étagère très cossue qui a beaucoup de cachet."

  • From Laurence

    the 11/03/2020

    "Très beau fauteuil. Original et qui se fond dans la deco. Reste confortable. Conforme à la photo. "

  • From Matteo

    the 11/03/2020

    "Prodotto solido e di design. Il meccanismo di allungamento è ben concepito. "

  • From Montserrat

    the 08/03/2020

    "La calidad del producto es muy buena"

  • From Edwige

    the 07/03/2020

    "bon produit"

  • From gerard

    the 06/03/2020

    "Jolie et très utile"

  • From gerard

    the 06/03/2020

    "Sobre et très classe"

4,8/5,0
Unrivalled customer satisfaction
Personal
assistant

pib Maintains Activity

We have taken the necessary steps to ensure that your orders go smoothly92% of our references are in stock, take advantage of the pib without waiting.