0

un nouveau
style de vie

opinion of clients

opinion of clients

We have chosen Ekomi as a the trusted third party provider to collect the reviews of our customers. Each review reflects an order for one or more of our products purchased at pib. Only Ekomi has the ability to solicit reviews and collect that information from our customers in order to allow them the opportunity to give their opinion on our brand.

eKomi, « The Feedback Company », is the first and leading independent provider of transaction-based ratings and reviews

  • From Loek

    the 31/07/2020

    "Prachtig uitgevoerd en zeer comfortabel. Hoge kwaliteit van materialen en afwerking. Staan m.i. in elk interieur prima!"

  • From emmanuel

    the 29/07/2020

    "Produits de bonne qualit"

  • From Liliane

    the 28/07/2020

    "C?est un beau produit. Le pouf a une bonne assise. Ses dimensions sont bien étudiées. Il est l?élément de décors de notre salon. "

  • From Pascale

    the 27/07/2020

    "Produit comme sur la photo, très belle qualité"

  • From Jacqueline

    the 22/07/2020

    "beau produit aux formes généreuses"

  • From stephane

    the 21/07/2020

    "bien le seul article livré ONtine, le reste est toujours en attente depuis 90 jours..."

  • From Emma

    the 21/07/2020

    "excellent service and great design"

  • From Teresa

    the 21/07/2020

    "senza saperlo ho comprato un mobile Dutchbone ..di cui mi piace quasi tutto! Sicuramente per gusto ma anche per il rapporto prezzo-qualità, sono contentissima del mio acquisto!"

  • From Rachel

    the 21/07/2020

    "Lovely product"

  • From ANNE CLAIRE

    the 19/07/2020

    "Conforme à notre attente, belles finitions, bonne qualité"

  • From Adina

    the 18/07/2020

    "Très jolie table, de bonne qualité."

  • From Martine

    the 17/07/2020

    "Ce buffet est superbe. La qualité est excellente. \nJe suis très contente de mon choix. "

  • From Kelso

    the 15/07/2020

    "Excellent quality "

  • From Farrukh

    the 13/07/2020

    "Used in my hall"

  • From David

    the 11/07/2020

    "Class piece.. easy to install excellent value"

  • From David

    the 11/07/2020

    "Classic piece... will be handing down the family generations..."

  • From David

    the 11/07/2020

    "Smart and elegant"

  • From patricia

    the 10/07/2020

    "tres tres bien mieux que le descriptif et les photos parfait"

  • From Jim

    the 10/07/2020

    "Quality of the Silver-plated lamp was first class"

  • From Corinne

    the 10/07/2020

    "Très esthétique et pratique. "

  • From Enrico

    the 08/07/2020

    "Très beau produit"

  • From Franck

    the 06/07/2020

    "attention au transport, petit coup sur la tranche du plateau rien de grave. très belle table "

  • From Juliette

    the 04/07/2020

    "Le canapé Atsullivan est hyper confortable, c?est la rolls des canapés, très beau et cosy! "

  • From Arnaud

    the 03/07/2020

    "très beau"

  • From martine

    the 03/07/2020

    "Très beau produit"

  • From ANGELE

    the 03/07/2020

    "Produit de qualité. Je suis 100% satisfaite de mon achat."

  • From PASCAL

    the 02/07/2020

    "Excellent !"

  • From Sarah

    the 01/07/2020

    "Coloris respecté, très facile à monter. "

  • From Michiel

    the 01/07/2020

    *****

  • From Dale

    the 01/07/2020

    "Materials used are of a high quality and the finish is chic. "

4,8/5,0
Unrivalled customer satisfaction
Personal
assistant

Summer Sales

Up to 35% off furniture and accessoriesLet yourself be tempted by pib