0

un nouveau
style de vie

opinion of clients

opinion of clients

We have chosen Ekomi as a the trusted third party provider to collect the reviews of our customers. Each review reflects an order for one or more of our products purchased at pib. Only Ekomi has the ability to solicit reviews and collect that information from our customers in order to allow them the opportunity to give their opinion on our brand.

eKomi, « The Feedback Company », is the first and leading independent provider of transaction-based ratings and reviews

  • From Schaeffer

    the 05/12/2019

    parfait

  • From céline

    the 04/12/2019

    "Table originale. Esprit atelier vintage. J' adore. Très satisfaite"

  • From Cornelia

    the 26/11/2019

    "Wunderschöner Sessel - gemütlich - einfach traumhaft."

  • From Cornelia

    the 26/11/2019

    "Suertolles Sofa - macht genau wie der Sessel einen sehr wertigen Eindruck und es ist einfach nur gemütlich."

  • From Angelika

    the 25/11/2019

    "Tolle Ware, würde allerdings den Teller der Befestigung etwas größer wünschen. Ansonsten TOP. Werde gerne wieder bei Ihnen bestellen. Vielen Dank."

  • From Pascale

    the 24/11/2019

    "Produit d'excellente qualit"

  • From Laurence

    the 19/11/2019

    "Conforme à la description."

  • From Dyke-Sinclair

    the 18/11/2019

    "Great item well made, excellent quality "

  • From ERIC

    the 15/11/2019

    "Ok qualités attendues "

  • From stephane

    the 13/11/2019

    "Un produit très original, de qualité, très réussi dans son imitation d'un meuble vintage"

  • From Christelle

    the 12/11/2019

    "Dommage qu elle n est pas réglable en hauteur"

  • From Therese

    the 09/11/2019

    "produit beau mais j'ai peur qu'il ne résiste pas dans le temps"

  • From Andrej

    the 07/11/2019

    "Sehr schönes Möbel,allerdings wäre eine Montageanleitung für den Einbau der Schiebetüren sinnvoll gewesen. (Drehen Sie das Sideboard auf den Kopf und führen sie die Türen mit der flacheren Zarge nach oben zeigend ein, dehnen Sie dabei die Mitte des Sideboards gleichzeitig nach aussen)"

  • From Annick

    the 05/11/2019

    "très joli"

  • From caroline

    the 05/11/2019

    "très beau, belle couleur, beau matériaux"

  • From Kai

    the 05/11/2019

    *****

  • From Sjoerd

    the 04/11/2019

    *****

  • From Pauline

    the 01/11/2019

    "In hallway to sit on while putting on shoes"

  • From Frank

    the 01/11/2019

    "Magnifique petite table d?appoint"

  • From Frank

    the 01/11/2019

    "Donne une touche de classe au salon"

  • From FABIENNE

    the 01/11/2019

    "beau meuble, ce que j'espérais"

  • From Blondel

    the 01/11/2019

    ****

  • From Damien

    the 31/10/2019

    "Très bien, correspond à ce que je recherchais."

  • From Nadine

    the 26/10/2019

    "Très jolie"

  • From Nadine

    the 26/10/2019

    "Très contente de mon achat"

  • From Odile

    the 23/10/2019

    "Excellent "

  • From Cathy

    the 23/10/2019

    "Bon produit "

  • From Eric

    the 23/10/2019

    "Excellent produit"

  • From Eric

    the 23/10/2019

    "Conforme au descriptif"

  • From JACQUES

    the 16/10/2019

    "trés bien correspond à notre attente"

4,8/5,0
Unrivalled customer satisfaction
Personal
assistant

Your 4th chair at half price

With code "50PC" Benefit from -50% on your 4th chair