0

un nouveau
style de vie

  • Home
  • Opinion of clients

opinion of clients

opinion of clients

We have chosen Ekomi as a the trusted third party provider to collect the reviews of our customers. Each review reflects an order for one or more of our products purchased at pib. Only Ekomi has the ability to solicit reviews and collect that information from our customers in order to allow them the opportunity to give their opinion on our brand.

eKomi, « The Feedback Company », is the first and leading independent provider of transaction-based ratings and reviews

  • From Martine

    the 07/05/2021

    "Super !"

  • From Stéphanie

    the 05/05/2021

    "Joli, pour moi le bois est juste un peu trop foncé , plus que sur la photo\nUn peu cher... Mais je le trouve stylé"

  • From ANA

    the 04/05/2021

    "Hemos escogido dos taburetes para la zona de la barra de la cocina. Espectaculares. "

  • From Mireille

    the 04/05/2021

    "Correspond tout à fait à la photo sur le site internet et très pratique à monter"

  • From Laurent

    the 29/04/2021

    "Produit de belle qualité... Tout à fait ce que je voulais pour se fondre dans mon intérieur industriel. "

  • From Regula

    the 28/04/2021

    "Wunderschöner Tisch, sehr hochwertige Qualität und Verarbeitung!"

  • From Dina

    the 27/04/2021

    "Great table. Very well crafted "

  • From Richard

    the 23/04/2021

    "Design intemporel et très belles finitions"

  • From Audrey

    the 23/04/2021

    "Beau rendu. "

  • From Irene

    the 22/04/2021

    "Der Nachttisch passt super in mein neues Schlafzimmer. War sehr einfach zum zusammen bauen. Sieht sehr gut aus nur meine zweiten Schublade ist ein wenig verzogen was sehr schade ist.Behalte sie dennoch. "

  • From Uwe

    the 22/04/2021

    "Das Thermometer ist sehr schön. Ich kann es empfehlen. Kam auch schnell, Service ist super."

  • From Céline

    the 22/04/2021

    "Magnifique et super qualité."

  • From Isabelle

    the 21/04/2021

    excellent

  • From Vilma

    the 21/04/2021

    "Bello\n"

  • From Angela

    the 21/04/2021

    "Il prodotto è buono e originale. "

  • From Michael

    the 20/04/2021

    "Schöne, gut verarbeitete Ware\nso macht einrichten spass"

  • From LUCIE

    the 17/04/2021

    "table conforme à la photo, semble de belle qualité. "

  • From Panichi

    the 16/04/2021

    "Prodotto di ottima qualit"

  • From Manon

    the 16/04/2021

    "Très belle fabrication"

  • From fabienne

    the 15/04/2021

    "tres bien"

  • From paola

    the 14/04/2021

    "Prodotto consigliato,buonissima qualità,comprato per usarlo come comodino. "

  • From paola

    the 14/04/2021

    "Ottima qualità e bellissimo, usato come porta CD e vinili. "

  • From Francis

    the 12/04/2021

    "Produit bien fini. Belle applique réalisée avec sérieux. "

  • From laurence

    the 12/04/2021

    "Originale, bien finie mais je la pensais plus imposante"

  • From dominique

    the 11/04/2021

    "Tres bonne qualité "

  • From Thomas

    the 09/04/2021

    "Super comfy Chesterfield sofa at a great price!"

  • From Thomas

    the 09/04/2021

    "Super comfy Chesterfield chair - great for reading and watching the open fire ...."

  • From Franz

    the 08/04/2021

    "eine ausgefallene Wandleuchte in exzellenter Verarbeitung"

  • From Susann

    the 08/04/2021

    "Es sieht superschön und wertig aus. "

  • From Marie

    the 06/04/2021

    "Idem "

4,8/5,0
Unrivalled customer satisfaction
Personal
assistant

Spring Offers
Limited duration

Benefit from unique conditions on more than 100 bestsellersWhile stocks last