0

un nouveau
style de vie

  • Home
  • Opinion of clients

opinion of clients

opinion of clients

We have chosen Ekomi as a the trusted third party provider to collect the reviews of our customers. Each review reflects an order for one or more of our products purchased at pib. Only Ekomi has the ability to solicit reviews and collect that information from our customers in order to allow them the opportunity to give their opinion on our brand.

eKomi, « The Feedback Company », is the first and leading independent provider of transaction-based ratings and reviews

  • From lapalatriere@wanadoo.fr

    the 22/04/2024

    "Produit conforme et de bonne finissions"

  • From Danielle

    the 19/04/2024

    "Produit répondant à ce que je cherchais \nTotalement satisfaite de ce produit "

  • From Patricia

    the 17/04/2024

    "Comme on les voulait "

  • From Marie paul

    the 15/04/2024

    "Super qualité et belle finition esthétique"

  • From Norman

    the 12/04/2024

    "The sideboard suits my lounge very well. It is made to a high standard and does exactly what I had in mind when I placed my order. I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend pib for their good service."

  • From Sandra

    the 11/04/2024

    "Très belle qualité et produit original "

  • From LECOMTE

    the 11/04/2024

    "Semble de bonne qualité ! Il est superbe !!"

  • From Anaelle

    the 11/04/2024

    "Produit pas conforme à la photo plus foncé en vrai et fauteuil inconfortable "

  • From MAELLE

    the 10/04/2024

    "Très beau meuble. Excellente qualité. Je recommande vivement "

  • From jean

    the 31/03/2024

    "Conception parfaite la console est très stable"

  • From Bernard

    the 28/03/2024

    "Bon rapport qualité prix"

  • From Aurelie

    the 27/03/2024

    "Superbe produit\nMerci au vendeur "

  • From Aurelie

    the 27/03/2024

    "Superbe produit merci au vendeur "

  • From lilian

    the 27/03/2024

    "Bien conçu, sobre, élégant et très pratique."

  • From lilian

    the 27/03/2024

    "Bien conçu, sobre, élégant et très pratique."

  • From Simon

    the 24/03/2024

    "Prachtig en exact also de foto. Goede kwaliteit en heerlijke stevige zit."

  • From CHRISTOPHE

    the 22/03/2024

    "joli meuble de qualité."

  • From Hermin

    the 21/03/2024

    "Mooie paraplubak die wij gebruiken voor ons kadopapier."

  • From Pierre

    the 20/03/2024

    "Excellent "

  • From Danielle

    the 10/03/2024

    "La couleur n'est pas celle de la photo"

  • From Britta

    the 08/03/2024

    "Als Hocker vorm Fenster zum Kaffe trinken und als Blickfang "

  • From sans création de compte

    the 08/03/2024

    "finition superbe"

  • From Caroline

    the 06/03/2024

    "Ce produit est tout à fait conforme à la photo du site. Il est de belle qualité"

  • From Bernard

    the 05/03/2024

    "correspond a ce que j'attendais"

  • From Bernard

    the 05/03/2024

    "très bien "

  • From Rene

    the 05/03/2024

    "Canapé très confortable correspond à mes attentes "

  • From J A H

    the 05/03/2024

    "Cette table offre une connexion parfaite entre mes meubles modernes et mes meubles du milieu du siècle et est solidement assemblée. Un atout pour n?importe quelle pièce."

  • From Mieke

    the 01/03/2024

    "De tafel was precies zoals we op de site van PIB hadden gezien en we zijn er erg tevreden over. \n"

  • From Sophie

    the 01/03/2024

    "Il permet de poser un tourne disque et de ranger quelques 33 tours dans le porte revue. C était tout à fait ce que je recherchais."

  • From Luca

    the 28/02/2024

    "Tempi di consegna ottimi (a parte il primo mancato preavviso), tavolo bello e solido, consigliato"

4,8/5,0Unrivalled customer satisfaction
Personal
assistant

Around the table

10% discount on all tablesFor 10 days, while stocks last