0

un nouveau
style de vie

  • Home
  • Opinion of clients

opinion of clients

opinion of clients

We have chosen Ekomi as a the trusted third party provider to collect the reviews of our customers. Each review reflects an order for one or more of our products purchased at pib. Only Ekomi has the ability to solicit reviews and collect that information from our customers in order to allow them the opportunity to give their opinion on our brand.

eKomi, « The Feedback Company », is the first and leading independent provider of transaction-based ratings and reviews

  • From Gaëtan

    the 11/08/2022

    "Produit de qualité, bonnes finitions. Il rend très bien."

  • From vincent

    the 08/08/2022

    "coffre de bonne fabrication et livraison soignée"

  • From JOAN JOSEP

    the 31/07/2022

    ok4444rfggcxxcvvgg

  • From patricia

    the 31/07/2022

    "Très bien, les chaises sont très belles "

  • From nathalie

    the 29/07/2022

    "le produit souffre de quelques defaults (ondulations du metal). Domage"

  • From branka

    the 29/07/2022

    "Die Produkte sind nicht, was man jeden Tag sieht, und gefallen uns sehr. Der Kundendienst war sehr zuvorkommend und hilfreich. Gerne wieder!"

  • From Chebon

    the 28/07/2022

    "product is boven verwachting!"

  • From Alexander

    the 28/07/2022

    "Qualität sehr gut. Leuchte wirkt sehr stabil. Material und Optik überzeugen mich. \nEinzig die mitgelieferten Dübel sind qualitativ nicht überzeugend. Aber das sind Dübel die einem Produkt beiliegen nach meiner Erfahrung nie. Aber auch das ist eine Frage des persönlichen Anspruchs. "

  • From ANGELO

    the 24/07/2022

    "Veramente molto bello e di ottima fattura "

  • From francisca

    the 15/07/2022

    "Très bien"

  • From Manon

    the 13/07/2022

    "Arrivée un peu rayée sur le Plateau"

  • From Klammer

    the 10/07/2022

    "Einfach ein tolles Teil, sehr stabil, gut verarbeitet und schaut super aus! Wer was besonderes im Wohnbereich möchte, dem kann ich es nur empfehlen."

  • From branka

    the 09/07/2022

    "Der Stuhl passt wunderbar zum Tisch."

  • From branka

    the 09/07/2022

    "Der Tisch ist alles andere als 08/15, das Antikholz sehr schön und die Beine in Rost sehr passend."

  • From Géant casino e liquide

    the 06/07/2022

    "Magnifique et de qualité."

  • From KATHY

    the 05/07/2022

    "Beau produit qui semble être de qualité. Tout à fait conforme à la photo. Ravie de mon achat"

  • From MARIA

    the 04/07/2022

    "El producto es de la calidad esperada.\nMuy contentos con la compra y la atención recibida."

  • From Ivano Villiam

    the 03/07/2022

    "Molto Bene!!!"

  • From PAMELA

    the 02/07/2022

    "Le meilleur qualité. Parfait."

  • From PAMELA

    the 02/07/2022

    "Le meilleur qualité. Parfait. "

  • From Dominique

    the 01/07/2022

    "Ce miroir sort de l'ordinaire et va très bien sur mon mur en briques. "

  • From cEcile

    the 29/06/2022

    "Petit bémol?. Fabrication en Chine "

  • From Sarah

    the 29/06/2022

    "The product I purchased is purely for decorative purposes, it is a little rougher on the edges than I expected, but overall of good quality."

  • From GILLES

    the 24/06/2022

    "Très bon esthétique dans un environnement qui se veut cottage moderne."

  • From Céline

    the 23/06/2022

    Magnifique

  • From abdelkrim

    the 18/06/2022

    "Très bien, je vais en recommander deux autres d?ailleurs "

  • From Jacques

    the 17/06/2022

    "très beau produit pour déco "

  • From René

    the 16/06/2022

    "Correspond à l'offre.OK."

  • From Elisabeth

    the 15/06/2022

    "Deco Artikel"

  • From Delphine

    the 14/06/2022

    "Finition top"

4,8/5,0Unrivalled customer satisfaction
Personal
assistant

Free
delivery

pib offers you free delivery from 400 GBP of purchase.Enter the code "HappySummer22" in your basket. Limited time only.